We are (easily) amused

Here are some of the more interesting recent search engine terms that have brought folks to Knitting Kninja.

  • men who like to wear frilly aprons
  • do people still knit or is it to old fashioned
  • “does not like frippery”
  • “the beauty in you” +prose
  • pot calling the kettle black
  • yielded up to
  • i need one last download of k-ninja please
  • purple (Note: 44 people have found my blog using this one word. I don’t get it.)
  • who knitted bill cosby’s sweaters
  • chimp intarsia
  • fignering
  • toddler, child, spoke with a british accent
  • rivalry knit patterns
  • let me have knitted
  • personal kninja
  • potholder race knitting
6 Responses to “We are (easily) amused”

  1. the Lady Says:

    lol

  2. wazzuki Says:

    “chimp intarsia”? The mind boggles . . .

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    I always get a big laugh over my stats–and my creative spelling that leads like-minded, and spelling challenged people to arrive. Thanks for sharing.

  4. orata Says:

    I want something made with chimp intarsia!

  5. Rachel Says:

    I have gotten some weiiiiiiiird searches in my day. These are hilarious 🙂

  6. merete Says:

    lots of people from countries with a strict sexual moral end up on my blog post norwegian models. i had a hard time understanding why at first…

    this is fun.

Leave a Reply

