Day’s Eye!

One of my secret projects is no longer a secret!  The Popknits Spring Preview is live, and you can get a sneak peek at the Day’s Eye Hat.

I’ll have more to say about the project when it goes live (March 4th), but for now, I just wanted to show off!

7 Responses to “Day’s Eye!”

  1. the Lady Says:

    Beautiful, I love it! That is a hat I would like to knit!

  2. nosierosie Says:

    Lovely!

  3. Emily Says:

    Very pretty and springy! It’s such a good idea to knit a warm hat in a springtime color – a consolation for everyone sitting around in chilly climates, wishing the warmth and sun would arrive. Excellent.

  4. CanarySanctuary Says:

    I knew there was a reason I loved that pattern when I skimmed the preview page! Congratulations – it’s lovely.

  5. whitney Says:

    It’s beautiful!

  6. Zoey Says:

    Lovely! I’ve been looking for a slouchy beret…and I’ve got a ball of felted tweed waiting to be used! Maybe a shot from the front?!

  7. marinade Says:

    Ooh, I love it! Looking forward to the pattern!

Leave a Reply

