Glimpse

Arabella, coming soon.

9 Responses to “Glimpse”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Very pretty!

  2. Anna Says:

    Gorgeous! The teal looks amazing…

  3. Emily Says:

    Sooo pretty! Well done!

  4. Pandorasslave Says:

    That looks lovely!

    What is the teal yarn that you used? I love the color!

  5. A glimpse into the mind of designers Audi | Audi V10 - Sports Car News Says:

    […] Glimpse « Knitting Kninja […]

  6. Rachel Says:

    OH wow! Thats so pretty! I can’t wait to see the pattern! 😀

  7. Trisha Says:

    Very pretty! I love visiting your blog and seeing your incredible patterns. You are so talented. And I love your hair. Makes me miss my really short haircut from years ago.

  8. Rachel Says:

    this is so beautiful! it reminds me of the iron gridwork in a stained glass window. and i love the blue-green yarn. very pretty!

Leave a Reply

